i agree with eyeforeye... i have a feeling you are just bored and posting a dumb question to see what responses you get, but if you actually ENJOY smashing and killing a defenseless creature.. then yes, you have a problem. because what's next cats, dogs?...people? it's not good.
No comments:
Post a Comment