Tuesday, July 19, 2011

End of the Call of Duty Modern Warfare's life?

I love cod4:mw and think mw2 is amazing ( despite all the one man army noobtubers and hackers) and i know that mw3 is not gonna be made by Infinity ward, but by sledge hammer and look i think that activision is making the biggest mistake ever, because Infinity war produced 2 great sellers with game of the year editions and everything. Look i guess what im saying is that MW's life is not over and is far from it and now activision is cutting it in half and is letting sledge hammer take over. i think that activision should just forgive iw and let the managers come back and just watch them. i mean activision could get so much more if they let iw continue doing what its supposed to be doing and that is making mw's! but this is just my opinion let me know yours. and if you will buy mw3 depending on who makes it. i for one am not if made by sledgehammer.

No comments:

Post a Comment